First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 16th September 2015 at 5.15 pm.

No. 2345 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 218)

In accordance with section 52 of the Parliamentary Elections Act, I, Ng Wai Choong, Returning Officer, declare the following candidates of the political party shown against their names as the candidates elected as non-constituency Members of Parliament:

Name of Candidate	Political Party
Lee Li Lian	 The Workers' Party
Dennis Tan Lip Fong	 The Workers' Party
Leon Perera	 The Workers' Party

Dated 16 September 2015.

NG WAI CHOONG Returning Officer, Singapore.

[ELD(A)/6-1 Pt 1; AG/LEGIS/SL/218/2015/1 Vol. 1]